Staff

Employee List and Contact Info:

Jeffrey P. Kehoe - President                 jeff@syracuseinsurance.com
Shawn P. Kehoe - Vice President       shawn@syracuseinsurance.com

Anne Marie Kehoe - Accounting           anne@syracuseinsurance.com

 

Syracuse, NY Area Sales Office:   315-413-5005
Personal Lines:
 
 
Rochelle Bechtel  Rochelle@syracuseinsurance.com
Shena Cavallaro  Shena@syracuseinsurance.com
Symphonie Chatman  Symphonie@syracuseinsurance.com
Jackie Fleming  Jackie@syracuseinsurance.com
Diana Fuller  Diana@amkagency.com
 

 
Commercial Lines: 

 
Amy Pikarski  
Marie Streeter  
Vince Scaravillo  
Watertown, NY Area Sales Office: 315-786-8110
Personal Lines:
Heather Casario  Heather@syracuseinsurance.com
Amanda Horton  Amanda@syracuseinsurance.com
 
             
           

 
    
    
   
Commercial Lines: 
Sherri Kehoe  Sherri@syracuseinsurance.com
Melissa Birchenough  Melissa@amkagency.com
William Griffith  Bill@syracuseinsurance.com
 
Website Builder